APPENDIX-XIIID (See Rule 181)

12th General Election to the Mara Autonomous District Council, 2022

FINAL RESULT SHEET No. & Name of Constituency : <u>16 - NO-AOTLAH</u> Total No. of electors in the Constituency : <u>1404</u>

Sl. No.	No & Name of Polling Station	No. of Valid Votes cast in favour of					Total of	No. of		No. of
		HC. Chhanhranga	Hmingtinthanga	Lalrosanga	Tumhranga	NOTA	Valid A Votes	Rejected Votes	Total	Tendered Votes
		INC	BJP	MNF	ZPM					
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11
1	16/1 – Noaotlah-I	42	212	246	34	0	534		534	
2	16/2 – Noaotlah-II	93	118	284	11	0	506		506	
3	16/3 – Noaotlah-III	16	59	70	4	1	150		150	
Total No. of votes recorded at the Polling Station		151	389	600	49	1	1190	0	1190	0
No. of votes recorded on the Postal Ballot			1	6			7		7	
TOTAL VOTES POLLED		151	390	606	49	1	1197	0	1197	0

Place : Siaha Dated : 09.05.2022 (LALSANGLIANA) RETURNING OFFICER 1-25 MDC Constituency