POLICE LEH ZIRTIRTU HNA THAWK THA LAWMMAN DAWNGTUTE

President's Medal for Distinguished Service (Police):

Pu Zoramsanga Ralte, MPS Deputy Commandant, 3rd Battalion Mizoram Armed Police

Medal for Meritorious Service (Police):

- 1. Pu Kaste Romalsawma, MPS, Asst. Director(Ops.) Disaster Management & Rehabiliation
- 2. Pu Vanlalhluna, Inspector, 1st IR Mualvum

Medal for Meritorious Service (Fire Service):

1. Pu Vanlalhruaia, Driver Special Grade, Fire & Emergency Services,

President's Medal for Distinguished Service

Pu C. Lalzahngoa, MPS, Secretary Transport Department

Medal for Meritorious Service

- 1. Pu Rex Zarzoliana Vanchhawng, Sr. SP, MPS, SP Fire & Emergency Services
- 2. Pu Zokunga Hauzel, Inspector (Record Officer) 3rd MAP
- 3. Pi C.D. Lalhmingmawii, Sub Inspector Lengpui Airport Security

GOVERNOR'S GOLD MEDAL:

- 1) Inspr. H Vanlalluaia 5th IR Battalion
- 2) Inspr. (M) K Lalhmunsanga Police Headquarters
- 3) Sub Inspector Rothangliani Aizawl DEF
- 4) Constable Lallianpuia CID (SB)

GOVERNOR'S SILVER MEDAL

- 1) ASI Saimawia MPRO
- 2) ASI B. Lalluahpuia PHO
- 3) Head Constable F. Vanlalsangi CID (SB)
- 4) Havildar C. Zodingliana 3rd Battalion MAP

State Award to Teacher's 2024

- 1. Primary School Pu T. Lalramnghaka, Headmaster, Govt. Selchhunga P/S Saitual, Saitual District (23 years of service)
- 2. Middle School Pu C. Lalhrilliana, Teacher, Govt. Champhai Vengthlang M/S, Champhai, Champhai District (26 years of service)
- 3. High School Pu Zothanliana, Teacher, Govt. Chaltlang H/S Aizawl Aizawl District (30 years of service)
- 4. Higher Secondary School Pu R. C. Lalruatchhunga, Lecturer, Govt. Zembawk HSS, Aizawl, Aizawl District. (24 years of service)