Directorate of Election, Mizoram on the 20th July, 2010 had notified the publication of the Lists of Ammendments to the Final Electoral Roll, 2010 for each of the 40( Forty) Assembly Contituencies in Mizoram.

The  Lists of Amendments in the Electoral Rolls, 2010 so notified vide No.H.11011/24/2010-CEO : Dt 20.07.2010 have been published and will be available for inspection at the offices of  District Election Officer, Electoral Registration Officer and  Assistant Electoral Registration Officer. The said final Electoral Rolls, 2010 may also be accessed on the Official website of the CEO, Mizoram at


  • Loading attachment...