The first election official training for the coming MLA Bye Election of 26- Serchhip (ST) AC is held today at Serchhip DC meeting hall today. It is attended by the Model Code of Conduct officials and Expenditure monitoring related officials.

It is chaired by Lalmuansanga Ralte, MCS, Addl. DC and, Malsawmtluanga, MCS, PD, DRDA and Vanlalhmachhuana, MCS, EO are the resource persons, it is attended by a team of Static Surveillance Team, Video Viewing Team, Flying Squad, Video Surveillance Team, Asst. Expenditure Observer, Accounting Team and Sector officers.

For the coming 26- Serchhip bye election, 3 static surveillance teams, 3 Flying squad teams, 3 Video Surveillance Team and 4 Sectors officers are already formed to conduct and monitor election in 29 Polling stations.


  • Loading attachment...