The Governor of Mizoram is pleased to declare the 5th November, 2019 (Tuesday) as Public Holiday in the following Constituencies for Government Servants including employees under Central/ State Public Undertaking registered as voters under Sinlung Hills Council areas to enable the voters to exercise their franchise in the General Election to Sinlung Hills Council, 2019.

1. Khawlian Constituency
2. Phuaibuang Constituency
3. Suangpuilawn Constituency
4. Vanbawng Constituency
5. Ratu Constituency
6. New Vervek Constituency
7. Sakawrdai South Constituency
8. Sakawrdai North Constituency
9. Zohmun Constituency
10. Tinghmun Constituency
11. Saipum Constituency
12. Saiphai Constituency