The 15 member team of Committee on Public Undertakings (COPU) to visit Mizoram had arrived 1:50p.m. today at Lengpui Airport. The team comprised of 11 Members of Parliament (MPs) and 4 Lok Sabha Secretariat staffs. They are recived at Lengpui Airport by Aizawl DC J. Hmingthanmawia, State Protocol Officer K. Lalthawmmawia te,  Lalremruata Kullai IPRO, Police and Airport Officials.

The COPU, led by Shri V. Kishore Chandra S. Deo, had meeting with Public Sector Undertakings (PSU) of Mizoram today evening itself at Tourist Lodge, Chaltlang.


  • Loading attachment...