Traffic Police and Assam Rifles will be carrying out a survey and census of traffic in entire state of Mizoram  from 6 a.m. of 19 April till 6 a.m. of  20th  April (24 hours) Vehicles will be stopped at various check posts for noting details for about 5 minutes, with minimum inconvenience caused. The list of check posts are as below :

1.Kulikawn; 2.Ramhlun veng; 3.Thuampui Jn; 4.Durtlang; 5.Kawlkulh; 6.Lengpui – Mamit Jn
7.Darlawn; 8.Khawbung; 9.Hnahlan; 10.Zokhawthar; 11.Champhai; 12.Thenzawl Tri jn; 13.Seling; 14.Keitum Tri jn; 15.Pukpui; 16.Lunglei; 17.Hrangchalkawn; 18.Diltlang; 19.Saiha
20.Zero Pt ( Kawlchaw); 21.Lawngtlai