Mizoram sawrkar chuan New Economic Development Policy (NEDP) tan Committee 3 tier

a din :


1. NEDP Core Committee:

a)    Chairman- Chief Minister

b)   Alternate Chairman- Minister, Agriculture/RD etc.

c)    Member - Minister, Planning/Finance etc.

d)   Member - Minister, Commerce & Industries etc.

e)    Member - Minister, UD&PA etc.

f)    Member - Minister, Horticulture etc.

g)    Member - Vice Chairman,MizoramStatePlanning Board

h)    Member - Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram

i)     Member Secretary - Secretary, Planning & Programme Implementation Department

2. NEDP Executive Committee:

a)    Chairman                 - Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram

b)    Member Secretary    - Secretary, Planning & Programme Implementation Department

c)    Member                   - All Principal Secretaries / Commissioners / Secretaries concerned.

d)    Member                   - All Heads of Departments concerned.


3.       NEDP Monitoring & Evaluation Committee:

a)    Chairman                 - Vice Chairman,MizoramStatePlanning Board

b)    Member Secretary  - Secretary,MizoramStatePlanning Board

c)    Member                   - All Expert/Official Members ofMizoramStatePlanning Board.