Vawiin India Republic Day vawi 68-naa Award, Medal leh Lawmman te chu a hnuaia mi ang hi a ni :-

I. President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service :

1). Pu C.Laldina, DIG, Aizawl

II. Police Medal for Meritorious Service :

1). Pu Prem Nath, AIG, Aizawl

2). Pu C.Lalrohlua, Dy. SP, Aizawl

3). Pu Vanlalbiaka Joute, Inspector, Thenzawl

III. Governor’s Gold Medal for Police Officers with Citation :

1). Lalthakima, Inspector of Armed Police, 5th IR Bn

2). C/93 VLMS Dawngliana, Traffic

3). C/60 B.Zorempuia, Aizawl PS

4). C/117 Joseph Laltlankima, Siaha PS, 2nd Bn MAP

IV. Republic Day Parade-a Lawmman late :

1. Parade Commanders :

i). Pu Lalhmangaihhlua, Dy. SP (Proby)

ii). Pu C.Lalmalsawma, Dy. SP (Proby)

2. Armed Contingents :

1st Prize : XV Nagaland Armed Police IR Mahila Bn.

2nd Prize : 5th IR Bn

3rd Prize : 1st Bn MAP

3. Unarmed Contingents :

1st Prize : Ex-Servicemen

2nd Prize : Govt. Romana College NCC

3rd Prize : Pachhunga University College NCC

4. School Contingents :

1st Prize : Living Water H/S

2nd Prize : Synod HSS

3rd Prize : St. Paul’s HSS

5. Band Parties :

i). 23 Sector Assam Rifles Pipe Band

ii). 1st Bn MAP Brass Band

iii). 3rd Bn MAP Pipe Band

6. Governor’s Republic Day Painting Competition :

1. Middle Section :

1st Prize - Samuel Lallawmzuala, Presbyterian English School, Kawlkulh

2nd Prize - Vanlalfela, UPS, Tuikhurhlu

3rd Prize - Lalrinfeli, English Congregation School, Hnahthial

2. Primary Section :

1st Prize - Rosalind Lalngilneii, AR-Ells, Aizawl

2nd Prize - Elisha Rokimi Cherpoot, Gospel Centenary School, Aizawl

3rd Prize - Malsawmkima Sailo, Exodus English School, Aizawl


  • Loading attachment...